ukpaster.blogg.se

How can i run dbf manager on cpanel
How can i run dbf manager on cpanel










  1. HOW CAN I RUN DBF MANAGER ON CPANEL HOW TO
  2. HOW CAN I RUN DBF MANAGER ON CPANEL LICENSE KEY
  3. HOW CAN I RUN DBF MANAGER ON CPANEL INSTALL

I have contacted my provider (Justin at Awknet) and we have both been trying to get couriertcpd running but not even sure if that is the problem. So couriertcp doesn't look to be running correctly. Imap has failed, please contact the sysadmin (result was "couriertcpd is not running"). Imap statusroot 44573 0.0 0.0 1196 676 ? S 5:15PM 0:00.00 /usr/local/sbin/courierlogger -facility=mail -pid=/var/run/authdaemond/pid -start /usr/local/libexec/courier-authlib/authdaemond I Installed imap through SSH and now it loads (shows green light in whm), but when restarting Imap in WHM it always shows this at the end: New hardware: P4 D 2.8 GB, 2GB Ram, 500GB HDĪfter migrating sites from old server (running Linux / cpanel / whm ), I cannot access any mail. These emails are critical! I mean critical!! Been a few weeks and I haven't found any way to get to this mail. I tried /scripts/mailperm - but it didn't do anything, same problem. (I have a main account and many addon domains). Not for main account, not for ANY account. "The e-mail account with the login Write Failed: Disk Quota Exceeded and with a quota of 1000 megs was successfully created."ĭon't understand what you mean about subscribing/selecting folders. I tried creating a new mail account through cpanel, but it kept saying : I tried using Outlook Express to connect via IMAP and couldn't get it to work, kept getting authentication errors. I believe the inbox has mail, in WHM, I can see mail in the "mail que"

HOW CAN I RUN DBF MANAGER ON CPANEL HOW TO

in my ticket I had all the login info given, but anyways.ĭon't know how to check mail logs. I have looked through many threads at cpanel support and tried multiple things, including:Ĭp /usr/local/cpanel/3rdparty/bin/imapd /usr/sbin "īut it shows that it's running fine (green light). "imap has failed, please contact the sysadmin (result was "couriertcpd is not running"). When I restart Imap in whm, it always shows this at the end: Notice: Unknown(): Can not authenticate to IMAP server: authentication failure (errflg=2) in Unknown on line 0 Notice: Unknown(): Retrying CRAM-MD5 authentication after authentication failure (errflg=1) in Unknown on line 0

HOW CAN I RUN DBF MANAGER ON CPANEL LICENSE KEY

The real application can be developed or put into the application folder now.I have tried the whm interactive knowledgebase, openned a cpanel ticket with license key activation (which is supposded to give me priority response) - no response in almost 2 weeks now, I was not given a ticket number, nor any confirmation email.Īlso tried looking in cpanel support forums but all their solutions didn't work for me (see below). The newly created application will be supplied with a stub only. Once the application is configured, you can change the directory, the URI and the version of Python you are using in the Web Applications section. When it is done with the configuration, your new application will be listed under the "Existing applications" section.

  • Click Create and wait for the page to update.
  • If you would like to define Environment variables, do so in the last section by clicking ADD VARIABLE and filling in the relevant information.
  • how can i run dbf manager on cpanel

    In Passenger log file, enter a path for your log file.You may leave this blank for an entry point name of "application" In Application Entry point, enter a name for your entry point.In Application startup file, enter the name of the file that will start your application.In Application URL, select the domain and enter the path (if any) where visitors will access your application.In Application root, enter the path in your home directory where you would like your application files to be stored.

    how can i run dbf manager on cpanel how can i run dbf manager on cpanel

  • Choose the Python version you want from those available.
  • In the Software section of the dashboard, click on the Setup Python App utility.
  • Log in to your cPanel account dashboard at.
  • HOW CAN I RUN DBF MANAGER ON CPANEL INSTALL

    The cPanel dashboard includes a utility that allows you to choose the Python version and install additional modules.












    How can i run dbf manager on cpanel